Company B Leadership

Elected Positions (updated Feb 2022)

Chairman of the Executive Board – Dennis O’Connell through Feb 2024

Captain – Joe Pankey through Feb 2024

1st Sergeant – Rolfe Madole through Feb 2024

Member- Executive Board – Jon Fitzpatrick through Feb 2023

Member – Executive Board – Barney Mahaney through Feb 2023

Appointed Positions (2022 Slate)

2nd Sergeant: Bill Voelkner

Corporals: Hal Lapham, Jerry Lynes, Barney Mahaney

Secretary – Bill Voelkner

Treasurer – John Tuohy

Quartermaster, Loaner kit – Hal Lapham

Webmaster – Jerry Lynes

Chief Musician – Brian Mitchell

Return to Members Page